HOME

About MBPAPA

Recent Past Events

Meetings

Paint Outs

Maps and Weather

News

Member Artists

Join MBPAPA

Volunteer

Contact

Executive Board

Member Artists

Click on artist's name to visit their website.

Name Art

Maria Aliotti-Ford: Signature Artist
maria.aliottiford@pacbell.net

Michael Armstrong: Associate Artist
mstrongarm@yahoo.com


by Michael Armstrong

Joanne Baine: Associate Artist
jcalifornia@redshift.com

Point Lobos
by Joanne Baine

Ernie Baber: Associate Artist
erniebaber@gmail.com

no image

Louise Bahar
lbahar@wgn.net


by Louise Bahar

Carole Belliveau: Signature Artist
carolebelliveau@gmail.com

Gibson Beach
by Carole Belliveau
oil

Bobbie Belvel: Associate Artist
elfinbrook@att.net

PrestonPoint

Maria BoisvertSignature Artist
maria@mariaboisvertfineart.com

Catch of the Day
by Maria Boisvert
oil

Cyndra Bradford: Signature Artist
galeriepleinaire@att.net

Point Lobos Rocks
by Cyndra Bradford
11x14 oil SOLD

Tal BradfordAssociate Artist
brad11843@sbcglobal.net

Bobbie Brainerd: Associate Artist
bobbiebrainerd@gmail.com

SeaSteps
by Bobbie Braimerd
oil

Norma Bruhn: Signature Artist
normeeb@comcast.net

Quiet Barn
by Norma Bruhn
oil 24x30

Ruth Carroll: Associate Artist
rdhcarroll@sbcglobal.net

no image

Lorraine Catania: Associate Artist
jcatania@gmail.com

Fort Ord State Park 
by Lorraine Catania
oil 11x14

Mary Lou Correia: Associate Artist
marylou@mlcorreia.com

Wind and Sky
by Mary Lou Correia
12x16 oil

Lisa Couper: Associate Artist
lisacouper@gmail.com

Morning Elkhorn Slough
by Lisa Couper
16x20 acrylic

Christine Crozier: Signature Artist
contactme@christinecrozier.com

Waiting in the Shade
by Christine Crozier
oil

Kati D'Amore
katidamore@gmail.com

artwork
by Kati D'Amore
oil

Suzanne G. D'Arcy: Signature Artist
szdarcy@aol.com

artwork
by Suzanne D'Arcy

Suzanne Elliott: Associate Artist
sueelliott@sbcglobal.net

by Suzanne Elliott
oil

Catherine Fasciato: Associate Artist
fasciato@astound.net

Reach for the Sky

Robert Ferrari: Associate Artist
pepesan33@hotmail.com

no image

Deborah G. Fisher: Associate Artist
DGFisherArt@comcast.net

no image

Annette Foisie: Signature Artist
annettefoisie@sbcglobal.net

Sunrise on the Beach
by Annette Foisie
14x18 oil

Paul Fortis: Associate Artist
paulfortis@sbcglobal.net

artwork
by Paul Fortis
pastel

Patricia Gaglioti: Associate Artist
patriciagaglioti@mac.com

no image

Karen Garnett: Signature Artist
karen@ksgarnett.com

Soberanes Point, Big Sur
by Karen Garnett
30x40 acrylic

Kathleen Gear: Associate Artist
kathygear@charter.net

no image

Val Giancola: Associate Artist
valgiancola@gmail.com

no image

Barbara Gill: Signature Artist
gillwatercolors@gmail.com

China Cove
by Barbara Gill
watercolor 14x18

Yolanda Gurries: Signature Artist
ygurries@aol.com

Los Vaqueritos
by Yolanda Gurries
oil 11x14

Kathryn Hannay: Associate Artist
khannay9@gmail.com

no image

Coraly Hanson: Signature Artist
coralyhanson@aol.com

Cypress Serenity
by Coraly Hanson 
oil 16x20

Michele LaMontagne Hausman: Signature Artist
michele@michelehausman.com

Lighthouse Meadow
by Michelle Hausman
oil 12x12

Vivian Healy: Signature Artist
vivianhealy@gmail.com


by Vivian Healy

Guna Hebbar: Associate Artist
gunahebbar@gmail.com

Lupine Patches, Highway 68
by Guna Hebbar
acrylic 16x20

Maggie Renner Hellmann: Signature Artist
maggie.hellmann@gmail.com

Rocky Point, Big Sur
by Maggie Hellmann
30x40 oil

Anita Faye Hittle: Associate Artist
Anitapaints@ymail.com

no image

Peter Holmsky: Associate Artist
pholmsky@aol.com

Whale Wave
by Peter Holmsky
acrylic and oil

Daryl Hosick: Signature Artist
darylhosick@yahoo.com

San Juan Batista Barn
by Daryl Hosick
12x10.5 oil

Linda Huggins: Associate Artist no email

no image

Peggy Hutton: Associate Artist
pahart@redshift.com

no image

Elsa Johnson: Associate Artist
eljohnson@csumb.edu

no image

Sibyl Johnson: Signature Artist
sibylj@sbcglobal.net

Bridalveil & the Merced, Yosemite Valley
by Sibyl Johnson
12x16 oil

Tamara Keiper: Associate Artist
tk.artendeavors@gmail.com

no image

Adriana Lalinde: Associate Artist
adrianalalinde@hotmail.com

no image

David Lazarony: Associate Artist
DRL@DavidLazarony.com

Robert Lewis: Signature Artist
zentemple@yahoo.com

no image

Paula Lewycky: Associate Artist
plewycky@gmail.com

Garland Gold
by Paula Lewycky
oil 9x12

Laura Lindem: Associate Artist
laurapaintress@gmail.com

Rolf Lygren: Signature Artist
rolflygren@me.com

Garland Park
by Rolf Lygren
watercolor

Marie Massey: Associate Artist
mm@mariemassey.com

Safe Harbor
by Marie Massey
oil

Kate Martin: Associate Artist
katemartin1402@gmail.com

no image

Marlene Maier: Associate Artist
marlenemaier@gmail.com

no image

Edward Mallory: Associate Artist
edward@edwardmalloryfineart.com

no image

Annette McGowan: Associate Artist
vibrantart@aol.com

no image

Frances Minglana: Associate Artist
minglanaf@yahoo.com

Water Flow
by Frances Minglana
oil 11x14

Caroline Mitchel: Associate Artist
cmranch@ranzzolink.com

Mark Monsarrat: Associate Artist
Mark@MarkMonsarrat.com

no image

Susan Mendelsohn: Associate Artist
srmendelsohn@gmail.com

no image

Julia Munger Seelos Signature Artist
julia_seelos@yahoo.com

Hard Way to Make a Living
by Julia Seelos
oil 11x14

Michelle Murphy-Ferguson: Associate Artist
michellemferguson@suddenlink.net

Iceplant at Lovers Point
by Michelle Murphy Ferguson

Phi Nguyen: Associate Artist
phistudione@yahoo.com

no image

Todd Norgaard: Associate Artist
toddnorg@aol.com

Valley Afternoon
by Todd Norgaard
acrylic 12x16

Mary Jane Norwood: Associate Artist
bengie11@comcast.net

no image

Rhett Regina Owings: Associate Artist
rrowings@earthlink.net

by Rhett Owings

Penelope Partch: Associate Artist
ppartch@hotmail.com

no image

Lilli-anne Price: Signature Artist
Lilli-anne@sbcglobal.net


by Lilli-Anne Price
oil

Robert Quist: Associate Artist
rquist146@yahoo.com

no image

Joe Ragey: Signature Artist
ragey@joeragey.com

After The Storm, New Brighton Beach
by Joe Ragey
12x16 oil

Barbara Reding: Signature Artist
bgreding@aol.com

New Brighton Cliffs
by Barbara Reding
11x14 oil

Branham Rendlen: Signature Artist
branhamrendlen@earthlink.net

Foggy Morning Big Sur
by Branham Rendlen
5x7 oil

Donna Robbins: Associate Artist
donnarobbins@opendoor.com

Karlene Kay Ryan: Signature Artist
kryan@karleneryan.com

California Landscape
by Karlene Kay Ryan
oil

Seda Saar: Associate Artist
studioseda.art@gmail.com

no image

Susan Dinsmore Scannon: Associate Artist
susan_j_dinsmore@ml.com

no image

Bonnie Joy Sedlak: Associate Artist
bonniejoysedlak@earthlink.net

OldVeteran
by Bonnie Joy Sedlak
transparent watercolor 22x30

Maureen Serafini: Associate Artist
artgirl850@gmail.com


by Maureen Serafini
oil 9x12

Mitsi Shine: Signature Artist
mitsishine77@gmail.com

no image

Henrietta Sparkman: Associate Artist
sparkman.h@gmail.com

by Henrietta Sparkman

Marty Spence: Associate Artist
mbs150@columbia.edu

by Marty Spence

Katherine Spitz: Associate Artist
Katiespitz03@aol.com

no image

Anthony Stenberg: Associate Artist
astenberg75@yahoo.com

no image

Richard Steres: Associate Artist
ricksteres@hotmail.com

Sherman's Headquarters
by Richard Steres
oil 20x16

Arlene Stigum: Associate Artist
arlene@stigum.com

October Lagoon
by Arlene Stigum
oil 24x18

Daniel M. Tellep: Signature Artist
dtellep@earthlink.net

Pillar Point Docs
by Daniel Tellep
watercolor

Jean Thomas: Associate Artist
jt.farmart@gmail.com

Point Lobos South
by Jean Thomas
oil 22x28

Marte Thompson: Associate Artist
marte48@gmail.com

Thursday was Foggy in Carmel
by Marte Thompson
acrylic 11x14

Chris Townsend: Associate Artist
chris.townsend76@gmail.com

no image

Bonnie L. Tucker: Associate Artist
bltucker@hotmail.com

Asilomar Beach
by Bonnie Tucker
pastel 9x12

Robert Turner: Associate Artist
turner@math.wisc.edu

by Robert Turner

Rose Mary Ullmann: Associate Artist
artleo@comcast.net

Wetlands 
by Rose Mary Ullmann
oil

J. Patrick Vennari: Associate Artist
patrickvennari@gmail.com

image

Murray Wagnon: Signature Artist
mcblur@earthlink.net

Morning along the CarmelRiver
by Murray Wagnon
11x14 oil

Usana Weaver: Associate Artist
usana@usanaweaver.com

Shoo Shoo Little Birds
by Usana Weaver
oil 9x12

Jean Weissenborn: Signature Artist
jean@generalpencil.com

by Jean Weissenborn
oil

Cindy Wilbur: Signature Artist
cindywilbur920@gmail.com

by Cindy Wilbur
oil

Stephen Wise: Associate Artist
wiseguyart@aol.com

San Juan Bautista Church 
by Stephe Wise
oil 22x28

Natasha Witt: Associate Artist
tashawitt@me.com

no image

Sydney Zentall: Associate Artist
zentall@purdue.edu

Jill Woyt: Associate Artist
jillwoyt@yahoo.com

no image