< META name="keywords" content="Monterey Bay Plein Air Painters Association, MBPAPA, Monterey Bay Artists">

HOME

About

Events

Meetings

Paint Outs

News

Member Artists

Join MBPAPA

Contact

Member Artists

Click on artist's name to visit their website.

A~E | F~J | K~O | P~T | U~Z



Name
Art

Maria Aliotti-Ford
Signature Artist
email: maria@aliottiford.com

no image

Joanne Baine
Associate Artist
email: jcalifornia@redshift.com

Point Lobos
by Joanne Baine

Carole Belliveau
Signature Artist
email: carolebelliveau@gmail.com

Gibson Beach
by Carole Belliveau
oil

Catherine Blair
Associate Artist
email: catherinewblair@sbcglobal.net

by Catherine Blair

Maria Boisvert
Signature Artist
email: maria@mariaboisvertfineart.com

Catch of the Day
by Maria Boisvert
oil

Darlene Boyd
Associate Artist
email: darleneboyd@darleneboyd.com

West Coast Garden
by Darlene Boyd
50x40 acrylic on canvas

Cyndra Bradford
Signature Artist
email: galeriepleinaire@att.net

Point Lobos Rocks
by Cyndra Bradford
11x14 oil SOLD

Bobbie Brainerd
Associate Artist
email: bobbiebrainerd@gmail.com

SeaSteps
by Bobbie Braimerd
oil

Norma Bruhn
Signature Artist
email: normeeb@comcast.net

Quiet Barn
by Norma Bruhn
oil 24x30

Ruth Carroll
Associate Artist
email: rdhcarroll@sbcglobal.net

no image

Judy Cooper
Associate Artist
email: judycooper@gmail.com

Fields of Gold
by Judy Cooper
16x20 oil

Lisa Couper
Associate Artist
email: lisacouper@gmail.com

Morning Elkhorn Slough
by Lisa Couper
16x20 acrylic

Christine Crozier
Signature Artist
email: contactme@christinecrozier.com

Waiting in the Shade
by Christine Crozier
oil

Kati D'Amore
Associate Artist
email: katidamore@gmail.com

artwork
by Kati D'Amore
oil

Suzanne G. D'Arcy
Signature Artist
email: szdarcy@aol.com

artwork
by Suzanne D'Arcy

Mary Jo Dunn-Ruiz
Associate Artist
email: maryjodunnruiz@gmail.com

Coast Road
by May Jo Dunn-Ruiz
oil 9x12

Suzanne Elliott
Associate Artist
email: sueelliott@sbcglobal.net

by Suzanne Elliott
oil

Cornelia Emery
Signature Artist
email: cemeryposh@aol.com

The Old Horse Barn
by Corneilia Emery
oil 8x10

Annette Foisie
Signature Artist
email: annettefoisie@sbcglobal.net

Sunrise on the Beach
by Annette Foisie
14x18 oil

Paul Fortis
Associate Artist
email: paulfortis@sbcglobal.net

artwork
by Paul Fortis
pastel

Patricia Gaglioti
Associate Artist
email: patriciagaglioti@mac.com

no image

Karen Garnett
Signature Artist
email: karen@ksgarnett.com

Soberanes Point, Big Sur
by Karen Garnett
30x40 acrylic

Kathleen Gear
Associate Artist
email: kathygear@charter.net

no image

Barbara Gill
Signature Artist
email: gillwatercolors@gmail.com

China Cove
by Barbara Gill
watercolor 14x18

Yolanda Gurries
Signature Artist
email: ygurries@aol.com

Los Vaqueritos
by Yolanda Gurries
oil 11x14

Coraly Hanson
Signature Artist
email: coralyhanson@aol.com

Cypress Serenity
by Coraly Hanson 
oil 16x20

Michele LaMontagne Hausman
Signature Artist
email: michele@michelehausman.com

Lighthouse Meadow
by Michelle Hausman
oil 12x12

Thomas Hart Hawley
Associate Artist
email: thawley@thawley.com

no image

Vivian Healy
Associate Artist
email: vivianhealy@gmail.com


by Vivian Healy

Guna Hebbar
Associate Artist
email: gunahebbar@gmail.com

Lupine Patches, Highway 68
by Guna Hebbar
acrylic 16x20

Maggie Renner Hellmann
Signature Artist
email: maggie.hellmann@gmail.com

Rocky Point, Big Sur
by Maggie Hellmann
30x40 oil

Peter Holmsky
Associate Artist
email: pholmsky@aol.com

Whale Wave
by Peter Holmsky
acrylic and oil

Daryl Hosick
Associate Artist
email: darylhosick@yahoo.com

Toro Park
by Daryl Hosick
12x10.5 oil

Sibyl Johnson
Signature Artist
email: sibylj@sbcglobal.net

Bridalveil & the Merced, Yosemite Valley
by Sibyl Johnson
12x16 oil

Richard Arthur Klevins
Associate Artist
email: rklevins@gmail.com

Carmel Mission
by Richard Klevins 
6x6 oil

Adriana Lalinde
Associate Artist
email: adrianalalinde@hotmail.com

no image

Paula Lewycky
Associate Artist
email: plewycky@gmail.com

Garland Gold
by Paula Lewycky
oil 9x12

Janet Locey
Associate Artist
email: janetlocey@gmail.com

no image

Rolf Lygren
Signature Artist
email: rolflygren@me.com

Garland Park
by Rolf Lygren
watercolor

Steve Maher
Signature Artist
email: stevemaherfineart@gmail.com

SafeBerth
by Steve Maher
oil 16x20

Kim Ilán Manfredi
Associate Artist
email: n/a

no image

Marie Massey
Associate Artist
email: mm@mariemassey.com

Safe Harbor
by Marie Massey
oil

Kate Martin
Associate Artist
email: katemartin1402@gmail.com

no image

Frances Minglana
Associate Artist
email: minglanaf@yahoo.com

Water Flow
by Frances Minglana
oil 11x14

Mark Monsarrat
Associate Artist
email: Mark@MarkMonsarrat.com

no image

Michelle Murphy-Ferguson
Associate Artist
email: michellemferguson@suddenlink.net

Iceplant at Lovers Point
by Michelle Murphy Ferguson

Frances Minglana
Associate Artist
email: minglanaf@yahoo.com

Water Flow
by Frances Minglana
oil 11x14

Phi Nguyen
Associate Artist
email: phistudione@yahoo.com

no image

Todd Norgaard
Associate Artist
email: toddnorg@aol.com

Valley Afternoon
by Todd Norgaard
acrylic 12x16

Mary Jane Norwood
Associate Artist
email: bengie11@comcast.net

no image

Rhett Regina Owings
Associate Artist
email: rrowings@earthlink.net

by Rhett Owings

Lilli-anne Price
Signature Artist
email: Lilli-anne@sbcglobal.net


by Lilli-Anne Price
oil

Robert Quist
Associate Artist
email: rquist146@yahoo.com

no image

Barbara Reding
Signature Artist
email: bgreding@aol.com

New Brighton Cliffs
by Barbara Reding
11x14 oil

Branham Rendlen
Signature Artist
email: branhamrendlen@earthlink.net

Foggy Morning Big Sur
by Branham Rendlen
5x7 oil

Donna Robbins
Associate Artist
email: donnarobbins@opendoor.com

no image

Karlene Kay Ryan
Signature Artist
email: kryan@karleneryan.com

River Beach #3
by Karlene Kay Ryan
oil

Bonnie Joy Sedlak
Associate Artist
email: bonniejoysedlak@earthlink.net

OldVeteran
by Bonnie Joy Sedlak
transparent watercolor 22x30

Julia Munger Seelos
Signature Artist
email: julia_seelos@yahoo.com

Tolbitt Sister's Ranch
by Julia Seelos
oil 11x14

Maureen Serafini
Associate Artist
email: myvilla08@yahoo.com

Rocky Point Afternoon
by Maureen Serafini
oil 9x12

Mitsi Shine
Signature Artist
email: mitsishine77@gmail.com

no image

Henrietta Sparkman
Associate Artist
email: sparkman.h@gmail.com

by Henrietta Sparkman

Richard Steres
Associate Artist
email: ricksteres@hotmail.com

Sherman's Headquarters
by Richard Steres
oil 20x16

Arlene Stigum
Associate Artist
email: arlene@stigum.com

October Lagoon
by Arlene Stigum
oil 24x18

Daniel M. Tellep
Signature Artist
email: dtellep@earthlink.net

Pillar Point Docs
by Daniel Tellep
watercolor

Jean Thomas
Associate Artist
email: jt.farmart@gmail.com

Point Lobos South
by Jean Thomas
oil 22x28

Marte Thompson
Associate Artist
email: marte48@gmail.com

Thursday was Foggy in Carmel
by Marte Thompson
acrylic 11x14

Chris Townsend
Associate Artist
email: chris.townsend76@gmail.com

no image

Bonnie L. Tucker
Associate Artist
email: bltucker@hotmail.com

Asilomar Beach
by Bonnie Tucker
pastel 9x12

Robert Turner
Associate Artist
email: turner@math.wisc.edu

by Robert Turner

Rose Mary Ullmann
Associate Artist
email:
artleo@comcast.net

Wetlands 
by Rose Mary Ullmann
oil

Murray Wagnon
Signature Artist
email: mcblur@earthlink.net

Morning along the CarmelRiver
by Murray Wagnon
11x14 oil

Usana Weaver
Associate Artist
email: usana@usanaweaver.com

Shoo Shoo Little Birds
by Usana Weaver
oil 9x12

Brooke Walker-Knoblich
Associate Artist
email: Brooke@PortraitsbyBrooke.com

Pfeiffer Cove
by Brooke Walker-Knoblich
oil 8x16

Jean Weissenborn
Signature Artist
email: jean@generalpencil.com

by Jean Weissenborn
oil

Cindy Wilbur
Signature Artist
email: cindywilbur920@gmail.com

by Cindy Wilbur
oil

Stephen Wise
Associate Artist
email: wiseguyart@aol.com

San Juan Bautista Church 
by Stephe Wise
oil 22x28

Natasha Witt
Associate Artist
email: tashawitt@me.com

no image

«-- back